Company Locations

Peter Lumber Company - Pleasantville Showroom

Address and Contact:
Manager: Ben Peter 300 E. Washington Ave. Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0032 Phone: 609-641-9000 Fax: 609-641-8292 Email: b.peter@peterlumber.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 5:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Peter Lumber Company - Pleasantville Yard

Address and Contact:
Purchasing Manager: Keith Givens 300 E. Washington Ave. Pleasantville, NJ 08232-0032 Phone: 609-641-9000 Fax: 609-641-8292 Email: k.givens@peterlumber.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Peter Lumber Company - Medford

Address and Contact:
Manager: Paul Dowman 87 Hartford Rd. Medford, NJ 08055 Phone: 609-654-2133 Fax: 609-654-2735 Email: p.dowman@peterlumber.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat 7:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Peter Lumber Company - Limerick

Address and Contact:
Manager: Steve Nagy 270 W. Ridge Pike Limerick, PA 19468 Phone: 610-489-9301 Fax: 610-489-0883 Email: s.nagy@peterlumber.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Peter Lumber Company - Kennett Square

Address and Contact:
Manager: John Hood 805 W. Cypress St. Kennett Square, PA 19348 Phone: 610-444-2727 Fax: 610-444-5789 Email: j.hood@peterlumber.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 4:30 pm
Sat 7:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Peter Lumber Company - Hammonton

Address and Contact:
Manager: Dave Camp 26 Washington St. South Hammonton, NJ 08037 Phone: 609-561-0079 Fax: 609-561-9208 Email: d.camp@peterlumber.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 4:00 am
Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed

Peter Lumber Company Roofing & Siding Supply - Millville

Address and Contact:
Manager: Mike Hawryluk 106 E. Oak St. Millville, NJ 08332 Phone: 856-825-1616 Fax: 856-327-8178 Email: m.hawryluk@peterlumber.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 7:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sat - Sun Closed

Peter Lumber Company - Pitman

Address and Contact:
Manager: Tom Healy 600 W. Holly Ave. Pitman, NJ 08071 Phone: 856-589-2362 Fax: 856-582-4479 Email: t.healy@peterlumber.com

Business Hours:
Mon - Fri 7:30 am - 4:30 pm
Sat 8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sun Closed