Kitchens / Vanities / Cabinets

Peter Lumber Company features a wide range of cabinets and vanities at huge savings to our customers. We feature Merillat, Aristokraft and Kraftmaid. Stop in and find out about the savings!

Kitchen Specialists
Pleasantville, NJ
Patricia Shultz p.shultz@peterlumber.com
Tel. 609.641.9000 x5028
Medford, NJ
Diana Rhodes d.rhodes@peterlumber.com
Tel. 609.654.2133 x4006
Pitman, NJ
Mike Ippolite m.ippolite@peterlumber.com
Tel. 609.561.0079 x1104
Limerick, PA
Steve Nagy s.nagy@peterlumber.com
Rich Flynn r.flynn@peterlumber.com
Tel. 610.489.9301 x6002
Marcella Kraft m.kraft@peterlumber.com
Tel. 610.489.9301 x6009
Kennett Square, PA
John Hood j.hood@peterlumber.com
Tel. 610.444.2727 x9002
Medford, NJ

Merillat Kitchen Cabinets:
One of the countless styles and finishes available.

In-store displays give you the chance to see the many features, styles, finishes and options available up-close.